Alumni News


Congratulations to the following LSC Alumni:

  • Miles Coleman ’15 – Elected to be a part of the Nelson Mullins partnership.
  • Katherine Fulmer ’10 – Started a new position in Real Estate at NAI Furman.
  • Dean Doolittle ’09 – Started a new position as Principal Partner at Syzygy Solutions.
  • Kip Dillihay II ’17 – Started a new position as Principal and Founding Member at South Carolina Land and Water Improvement Group.
  • Peter Lehman ’00 – Started a new position as Director, Partner Relations North America at Cruise Line International Association (CLIA).
  • Sara Hazzard ’08 – Named President and CEO of the SC Manufacturers Alliance.
  • Michael Weaver ’17 – Running for State House District 69.
  • Wil Brasington ’11 – Elected to the Greenville City Council District 4 seat.
  • Ann Marie Alexander ’18 – Started a new position as Assistant Vice President, Strategic Corporate Partnerships at Clemson University.

No comments


As the oldest state organization dedicated to leadership development, Leadership SC nurtures a deeper sense of service and civic engagement for the betterment of all South Carolinians.

Newsletter Sign-Up

Our Contacts

P.O. Box 2346 Columbia, SC 29202