Board of Trustees 2018-2019

  • Chair - Hamid Mohsseni, ARG Inc. Anderson
  • Past Chair - Michael Allen, McMillan Pazdan Smith, Greenville
  • Vice Chair - Jason Bristol, TD Bank, Columbia
  • Treasurer - Brent Weaver, Columbia
  • Clemson University - Paul M. "Mac" Horton, Clemson Sandhill REC, Columbia
  • SC Technical College System - Dr. Tim Hardee, President, Columbia
  • General Assembly - The Honorable Jay Jordan, SC House, Florence
  • Executive Director - Helen Munnerlyn, Columbia
  • Kristen Beckham, Dominion Energy
  • Carol Burdette, United Way of Anderson County
  • Chris Christiansen, R.L. Bryan Company
  • Carter Deupree, Haynsworth Sinkler Boyd Law Firm
  • Richard Gough, Technical College of the Lowcountry
  • Will Howard, First Citizens Bank
  • Greyson Kelly, Tri-County Technical College
  • Theo Lane, Duke Energy
  • James Manning, SC PEBA
  • Matt Nichols, PUSH Digital
  • Jason Rodgers, Titan Farms
  • Sue Schneider, Spartanburg Water
  • Tigerron Wells, Municipal Association of SC


As the oldest state organization dedicated to leadership development, Leadership SC nurtures a deeper sense of service and civic engagement for the betterment of all South Carolinians.

Newsletter Sign-Up

Our Contacts

P.O. Box 2346 Columbia, SC 29202