Chairman                                   Grayson Kelly,Tri-County Tech
Immediate Past Chair                Jason Bristol, TD Bank
Vice Chairman                           Neil Jones, Collier International
Treasurer                                   Cynthia Dannels, SC Treasurer’s Office
Secretary                                   Carter Deupree, Haynsworth Sinkler Boyd
SC Technical College System    Dr. Tim Hardee, President
Anderson University                   Dr. Evans Whitaker, President
SC State University                    DeMier Z. Richardson-Sanders
General Assembly                      The Honorable Jay Jordan, SC House


As the oldest state organization dedicated to leadership development, Leadership SC nurtures a deeper sense of service and civic engagement for the betterment of all South Carolinians.

Newsletter Sign-Up

Our Contacts

P.O. Box 2346 Columbia, SC 29202